Beware of PioneerProFund![]() By HYWD While browsing TalkGold I found a program called Pioneer Profund Financial - www.pioneerprofund.com - which claims to be registered and legal. I did not care to check the claim, but I was irritated by the way they try to sound like the legal mutual fund company Pioneer Funds. They call themselves PIONEER INVESTMENT CORPORATION, but it should be clear for you that they have nothing to do with Pioneer Investments, a real investment company. The website of Pioneer Profund Financial is done wery well, with stock charts, complicated registration and login, serious sounding texts and all that could make you think they are a real thing. At the same time, there are all the signs of a typical HYIP:
Don't be missleaded by all the phones and complicated stuff on the site. This is just a HYIP and hides all the risks of HYIP "investing". Published at Nov, 24 '07 ; read 449 times; If you liked this article subscribe to the Free HYWD Newsletter
Related articles
Is Doubling Stocks A Scam? How you can Help Prevent Identity Theft Day Trading Systems - Use One and You Will Lose Your Money Quickly! No comments so far. Be the first to comment!
|
A guide to Online Futures Trading No Bullshit HYIP Blog Community |












Latest comments
Jamal Malik at Jul, 25 '08 07:17:
Mark, the appearance of the site is... more >>
Mark Parkinson at Jul, 25 '08 07:08:
You got my interest. I will follow... more >>
Jamal Malik at Jul, 25 '08 04:34:
I have a whole family of clients... more >>
mark parkinson (eagertolearn) at Jul, 24 '08 19:22:
Cool Thanks for the reply. Im in Utah.... more >>
Jamal Malik at Jul, 24 '08 04:28:
Hi Mark, PGF takes the guesswork out of... more >>
Mark Parkinson at Jul, 23 '08 18:37:
Has anyone particpated in this program. It... more >>
Mr. Thomas at Jul, 23 '08 06:09:
VRG has been around for 11 years+... more >>
clifton at Jul, 21 '08 05:06:
Ya, it's not a dedicated, probably the... more >>
Oe_eO at Jul, 20 '08 00:22:
host on DDos proteced site? Did they... more >>
frank at Jul, 19 '08 13:48:
"For a service which exists online since... more >>