Fast Review: Tradelite Finance Corp.
by Alfredo Todes [
Your HYIP Here]
Warning: Possible fraud! Most HYIPs are pyramid schemes, which means that your chance to win is getting lower with the time. So it is not recommended to invest based on too old reviews.
You should consider that all HYIP programs are money games unless it is proven otherwise! Fast Review FAQ
Visit program: Tradelite Finance Corp.
Plans: 118% after 20 days, 147% after 40 days, 194% after 60 days
Minimum investment: $50
Maximum investment: $5,000
Referral commission: unclear, but there is some
Accepted Ecurrencies: Liberty-Reserve
Website and DD: The site is quite good and based on custom developed script. There is DDOS protection. The site is hosted on overloaded shared server however and the texts are only partly original. There are no rating sites or monitors listed. However I liked the fact their texts are well thought and conformable to the current market recession.
Contact details: contact form, office address in Panama, phone, fax, email
The program is not bad, but I would only risk for the shortest plan. The other plans give higher ROI, but the term is longer and the risk for them to disappear is bigger too.
Rating: 3.5 of 5
Published at Apr, 09 '08 , Read 774 times.
If you liked this article subscribe to the Free HYWD Newsletter
Are you the admin of this program or are you promoting it on your site?
Take the code below to display "Reviewed at HYWD" on your site and add creditibility to your site:
User comments:
Oe_eO at Apr, 09 '08 08:54
Hi admin, thanks for the fast reviews. I've question about "The site is hosted on overloaded shared server." What does it mean? I check their whois : " tradelite.net is hosted on a dedicated server. " Thanks. :)
Reply to this comment
clifton at Apr, 09 '08 11:12
I see 24 thousands domains in the who-is, but that's probably how many the entire company is hosting. Not quite sure to be frank, but that's not very important I guess ;)
Reply to this comment
Maes at Apr, 09 '08 19:36
Question to admin: So, is it advisable to invest here for a short term? In your opinion, will they be here in 20 days? Thanks
Reply to this comment
clifton at Apr, 10 '08 02:10
I avoid giving advice for investing because it's not legal :) But I'll put some cash in the shortest plan, i believe it must survive at least 20 days
Reply to this comment
Oscar at Apr, 10 '08 04:50
Best looking prgr I have seen since brics fund. Maybe same guy although this one here reminds me of investdot. In any case I see a good chance to make money with this one. The 20 day plan is a good bet and even the 40 day is worth the risk imo at this early stage of the game. Good luck Oscar
Reply to this comment
mulkrul at Apr, 15 '08 17:47
I saw just they was launched in whois by domainstools this data: IP Address: 209.249.221.28 IP Location United States - Illinois - Oak Brook - Coloquest SSL Cert: *.minvestment.com expires in 320 days. Of course if they are the same isn't negative, I think.
Reply to this comment
Oe_eO at Apr, 15 '08 19:51
I don't think the same IP address can prove anything. It can happen like this : A host company have space that Minvestment lefted (not paid the host company anymore). Another person want a space for hosting, so the host company give that space to them. :) or they're the same. lol...
Reply to this comment
clifton at Apr, 16 '08 01:36
Another reason is that most hosting companies place many domains on one IP, so it really doesn't prove much
Reply to this comment
mulkrul at Apr, 16 '08 04:59
Yes, you have both right, but in both cases it's matter of dedicated server and the same ssl certificate is more suspect, so much more than the day after they changed this data. But of course, if they are the same they are very professionals and they can last in the market for a certain time, more than scammers little ambitiuos.
Reply to this comment
Maes at Apr, 16 '08 20:23
As Oscar already said this is one of the best programs atm. Another thing I find amusing is that they allow a max investemnt of $10K per investor. For what reason? A bit different way to run HYIP. I'd say there is a high possibility this program will stay around for quite a while. A good chance for us to earn a quick buck.
Reply to this comment
Oscar at Apr, 18 '08 01:14
Why you think the 10K max invest is amusing? To high or too low? I think it is a good choice better than those funny games with 100K. Can you imaging some clown invests 30K they (tradelite admin)would have the dilemma of either take the dough and skip or hope there will be enough new funds coming in to pay the 30K investor. The 10K limit imo is another sign they want to run this game for a little longer. After all and I quote: "established as a private company by two former JPMorgan derivatives traders" ROTFLMAO - Oscar
Reply to this comment
Maes at Apr, 18 '08 09:21
The 10K limit imo is another sign they want to run this game for a little longer. Exactly!
Reply to this comment
Latest comments
Oe_eO at Sep, 03 '10 10:40:
i click verisign logo and their website.... more >>
clifton at Sep, 03 '10 10:35:
Done :) but no idea where you... more >>
Oe_eO at Aug, 30 '10 18:16:
Hi Clifton, would you review about investplatforms.com?... more >>
Eugene Jackson at Aug, 26 '10 10:48:
Contact Adam Lathan he knows more information... more >>
Linda Zimmerman at Aug, 24 '10 12:02:
I receive comments from friends who have... more >>
Eugene Jackson at Aug, 24 '10 01:32:
I recieved some email from alertpay about... more >>
clifton at Aug, 13 '10 03:19:
Done :) ... more >>
Oe_eO at Aug, 10 '10 19:27:
Hi clifton, i would like request fast... more >>
clifton at Aug, 05 '10 11:06:
both reviews done :) ... more >>
Oe_eO at Aug, 05 '10 09:33:
Hi Clifton, i would like to request... more >>