Vextor.biz - Due Diligence or The Fool's Day? By Xenia [Your Program In Focus]Do you like to invest in HYIPs? Do you consider yourselves as the skilled investor? I do not argue. I want to talk once again to you about Due Diligence. And so, this is one of a lot of HYIPs - VEXCOR.Inc., (www.vexcor.biz) The project is opened on April, 1st, 2007. There are the Plans, they are literally - for all tastes. All plans are very reasonable. There are the addresses and the phone numbers on this site and the ref. bonus is only 4 %. Registration data is really coinciding with those that are specified in Whois. The company CEO approved a spare fund of $700,000. Do you believe them? Well, to be continued... This is the text from the site: Who are you and what is your business nature? We are one of the best spanish company that provides VPN, Wireless Access Points and data security services all over the world. For a large company, like a bank or ensurance company data security services are indispendable since financial sensitive data must travel securely across the wire in order to reach the destination. We are being responsable with data integrity. I found 4 obvious errors in 4 lines: spanish = Spanish ensurance = insurance indispendable = indispensable responsable = responsible Can you believe them now? Well, to be continued... Do you have a registration certificate? Yes, all information are being available in the About Us section. We have uploaded the registration certificate and the bank statement showing our spare fund approved by our CEO. This fund is kept just in case something goes wrong, and it is available on USA Lake City Nat'l Bank. This is the text of registration certificate: Registration certificate No A 325487ES. This document certifies that the administration system of Vexcor incorporated has been asessed and approved according to all Spanish and International Laws of the following management systems ISO 9001:2003 The approved administration systems applies to the following: The design and manufacture of computer hardware, data storage devices and encryption system computer software. Approved: 21 December 2004 Certificate number: A325487ES And I found 1 error here: asessed = assessed Can you believe them now? Well, to be continued... Can anybody explain as to why the Spanish company, which has it base in the USA, has a stamp of "Federal service of patents and trade marks of the Russian Federation in "certificate" and it is presented on a background of the Kremlin and of the Vasily Blazhennyj's Cathedral? I hope you do NOT believe them now! In conclusion, a few questions to all: Is it a mere coincidence that this particular program was opened on April, 1st, on The Fool's Day? Do this program owners send some sort of a "message" to investors? How many HYIPs "laugh" like that? How many HYIPs search for fools, who consider themselves clever...? Published at May, 25 '07 , Read 1325 times. If you liked this article subscribe to the Free HYWD Newsletter
Related articles
TeamEarners - Is It A Revolution? In Focus: Forex United HYWD Case Study - Running a HYIP Pool, Month 1 User comments: psyko79 at May, 25 '07 08:31 clifton at May, 25 '07 08:52 alvinho at Jul, 04 '07 04:02 alf at Jul, 08 '07 23:05 |
|




By Xenia [






Latest comments
clifton at Jul, 23 '10 11:52:
The review is done :) ... more >>
clifton at Jul, 20 '10 08:29:
Ferry, this isn't exactly the most appropriate... more >>
Oe_eO at Jul, 20 '10 03:23:
hello bro, same host ip doesn't mean... more >>
Ferry Smit at Jul, 20 '10 01:30:
MESSAGE FROM A CLIENT OF SPORTARBS: Ferry... more >>
morehyip at Jul, 20 '10 01:19:
Flamanta.com has same ip address with eternidex.com i'll... more >>
Oe_eO at Jul, 19 '10 10:05:
Thank you Clifton, i'll pass them. Btw,... more >>
clifton at Jul, 17 '10 10:21:
Such texts can be purchased for $100... more >>
Oe_eO at Jul, 16 '10 21:24:
Thanks for the review Clifton. I've a... more >>
clifton at Jul, 16 '10 10:35:
Done :) ... more >>
Oe_eO at Jul, 13 '10 23:36:
Hi Mbongwe, i would like to request... more >>