5 quick HYIP reviewsby Bobby Handzhiev 1. http://hyip-sensation.com/ 35% for 4 days. I don't know what is so sensational in this one. It is a plain scam which will fall in the next 10 days. Do not risk in it. There is nothing special to remember about this program except that 4 days is not an investment term - even if they were paying 0.1% per day over the principal, they would still be scam. 2. http://www.alexinvest.ru/ 2-6 weekly for 2 years This is an interesting russian HYIP (use EN button to switch to english). The payouts are very reasonable and the site is eye-catching. What I don't like are too many rating sites in thei Rating section. This makes me think they are long time ponzi. You can play it if you want, i suscpect they can survive up to an year. But if you ask me if this is real program, I give 90% that it is not. 3. http://www.tradeforever.com/ 0.8-1% daily forever 1.5-2.5% daily for 300 days 3-4% daily for 50 days 4-5% daily for 30 days 200-230% after 60 days A nice scam. What the heck is forever? What will happen when the admin get tired? But this is not the main reason to be scam. See, they are trying to catch you with the reasonable (for the HYIP world) 0.8-1% daily. But then you'll see this 230% after 2 months and you will understand this is ponzi. I'd call it medium term ponzi - living arround 3 months. There is a chance to be in profit, but not big. 4. https://www.rutherford-group.com/home.php 7-16% monthly This looks like a more seious one. The returns are pretty realistic, the site is SSL protected and they are listed since May 2004. One problem is that they claim to be formed in the US, where a HYIP can be very hardly legalized. Surprisingly, I was not able to sign up since their signup link goes to support page. I am writing them right now :) 5. http://www.u-trend.net/ 3-8% weekly An interesting weekly program. Various returns, althought they do not vary too much ;). I think this one is ponzi, the minimum is only $10. And it is very strange how they achieve exactly 3.92% every week. I am not sure if it is a good idea to invest in it, but it is pretty new - so even if it is a ponzi, there is more than 50% chance for success Published at Aug, 29 '05 ; read 437 times; If you liked this article subscribe to the Free HYWD Newsletter
Are you the admin of this program or are you promoting it on your site?
Take the code below to display "Reviewed at HYWD" on your site and add creditibility to your site: User comments: newinvestor at Aug, 31 '05 15:34 clifton at Aug, 31 '05 15:56 newinvestor at Aug, 31 '05 17:31 at Sep, 01 '05 02:16
|
A guide to Online Futures Trading |












Latest comments
wow gold at Jul, 03 '09 01:32:
wow gold,eve online isk,buy eve isk,eq2 plat,eq2... more >>
Managed Forex Accounts at Jul, 02 '09 05:51:
Managed Forex Accounts - [url]http://www.fxmorgan. are the... more >>
kevin at Jun, 27 '09 09:38:
call vida dubinsky at 720-406-0080 as she... more >>
Oe_eO at Jun, 26 '09 22:00:
Hi Yann, Would you share how you... more >>
kevin at Jun, 22 '09 11:04:
the biggest asshole in p-2-p who always... more >>
carlslegacy at Jun, 21 '09 09:35:
In reading more and more about ponzies... more >>
moneylove at Jun, 20 '09 08:06:
I feel for the people who lost... more >>
moneylove at Jun, 20 '09 07:55:
P2P is dead. It was a scam... more >>
Barbara at Jun, 20 '09 00:41:
I just posted my comments about the... more >>
Barbara at Jun, 20 '09 00:27:
I would very much like to believe... more >>