Scam Warnings Unlike the HYIP forums where the scam "warnings" folder is full of already closed programs, we will try to do something more useful here, despite of all the people who will blaim us for "disturbing honest programs". This page will list major programs which based on our evaluation and assumtions only and sometimes on facts are going to fold soon or at least don't deserve the risk of investing.Listing a program here does not mean we can't change our opinion if new facts arise. SCAM WARNINGS Legisi.com Warning made: March 19 2007 Current Status: PAYING There are many people who believe Legisi is for real. We think it's just another ponzi game which is close to it's end. Expect a deeper review soon, now all we can say is - stay clear from them. Rog's Offer Warning made: October 19 2006 Current Status: SCAM This is a program available on several forums, for example hyipdiscussion.com We should have made this warnign earlier. Currently one of the "Trades" is not paying (accordingly to Rog, this is only temporary), but the other are still going on and Rog is accepting deposits. STAY AWAY from it! "Rog" is running a pure ponzi and it has already shown first signs of failure ITS.tc Warning made: June 3 2006 Current Status: PROBLEM It is really sad to add ITS here, but we believe the red flags are already too many. It may be even too late, but anyway, if you are in, try to get out, if you are out, stay away from it. There are a lot of complains for payment delays, there are problems with some of the FF associated programs and there are changes in ITS TOS which are not good. Add to that the fact that there has never been a solid proof of trading in this one and you'll get the picture Vascoinvestment.com Warning made: April 4 2006 Current Status: SCAM Yes, it was approved some time before, but no longer is. These who joined at that time must get out in profit. The program suffers a lot of problems recently - DDOS, spam attacks etc. They registered several domains and got several servers and still can't get it running normaly. This for sure will result in lack of cashflow and Vasco will be closed soon Ditex.org Warning made: March 4 2006 Current Status: SCAM While this was a very nice ponzi, it is a time to label it as too dangerous. They have been here few months and recently increased the earnings. You may hit and win, but it is much wiser to skip it now. GoldenRocks.com Warning made: Feb 12 2006 Current status: SCAM There is a long DD thread about this program on hyipdiscussion.com forum. If you wish go and spend some time reading it, but if we should say in short: this program is a ponzi and already too old. Better stay away. Privateopps.com Warning made: Jan 25 2006 Current status: SCAM This program could live long, but i see some bad indications. Especially the newly added opportunity ARB.I with minimum $1,200 and high returns. Quite probably they are looking to get some suckers in and close down. Too risky to make more spends. MPDW.net Warning made: Jan 22 2006 Current status: SCAM MPDW is a ponzi scam. They promissed to show a proof of trading but they never did. They refuse to get a third party audit. Their site was hosted with several ponzis, which they recently removed giving a funny explanation. Their site uses free template, their terms are the same as of these of many ponzies. The admin Joe was a heavy promoter of the scam IT4US.net, they were running scams previously. Stay away from these scammers or if you are in get out your money ASAP. 12DailyPro.com Warning made: Jan 07 2006 Current status: SCAM Reason for warning: 12DP is an obvious ponzi and it has already lived quite long. Mostly newbies continue to join, but because the older investors are already componding and getting a lot of profits it is going to go down soon. There is still some chance for you to profit if you join, but the risk is already very big. Bomsystem.com Warning made: Jan 06 2006 Current status: SCAM Reason for warning: the program pays 3% every single day and claims to bet on BOM. It is very unlikely to profit every day and never to loose. They refuse showing any other proof than the screenshots which easily can be faked. They refuse showing even the account ID so we can try checking at BOM. At 3% per day you recap your principal fast, but we believe it is already too risky to join this program. Published at Jan, 06 '06 ; read 16901 times; If you liked this article subscribe to the Free HYWD Newsletter
User comments: rt8167 at Mar, 03 '06 09:21 pandora321 at Apr, 04 '06 00:40 leejeff at Apr, 08 '06 07:54 at Jul, 10 '06 09:40 briar11 at Jul, 11 '06 14:31 savioradas at Aug, 10 '06 05:22 Top Ten Investment Blog at Aug, 29 '07 21:56 Annette King-Hammond at Feb, 03 '08 07:16 Ling at Apr, 18 '08 13:12 |
A guide to Online Futures Trading No Bullshit HYIP Blog Community |




Unlike the HYIP forums where the scam "warnings" folder is full of already closed programs, we will try to do something more useful here, despite of all the people who will blaim us for "disturbing honest programs". This page will list major programs which based on our evaluation and assumtions only and sometimes on facts are going to fold soon or at least don't deserve the risk of investing.







Latest comments
Oe_eO at May, 15 '08 18:14:
Hi Admin, please check DTM forum. I've... more >>
Kript at May, 14 '08 02:25:
Moey if you look near the top... more >>
Oe_eO at May, 13 '08 22:05:
HI clifton, thanks for the fast reviews.... more >>
APhoenix at May, 13 '08 18:56:
You know that, since this was a... more >>
Moey at May, 13 '08 12:44:
Hey dogg.. How are you? I... more >>
Dogg at May, 13 '08 12:00:
I'm sorry Clifton, the question should have... more >>
Jamal Malik at May, 13 '08 11:16:
How do you feel about ClearWire? The wireless... more >>
Jamal Malik at May, 13 '08 11:14:
FXCM has some great training available as... more >>
Pat at May, 13 '08 10:23:
I suggest all of us who have... more >>
Moey at May, 13 '08 08:34:
Is P2P a good Program? ... more >>