In focus: Creative Tradersby Tony Clifton [Your Program Focused] If you have not invested when this issue 36 was active, better don't invest now Hot and risky! This is the first thing that I should say about this program. Normally we wouldn't consider to review a program paying up to 110% profit in 24 days, but Creative Traders are really impressive one. I personally don't like flash sites, but their is really made by professionals. There is a clear concept of the texts, the visia and the overal impressions which the site gives. This program is made with a good amount of money and should at least stay for some time (if we assume it is a ponzi). But let us try to analyze it. Accordingly to the information on the site 20% of the money in the program are invested with their Forex trader - Robert Turner - and the rest of it is managed by their ponzi player Matthew Taylor who is supposed to be very successful in playing ponzies and can make over 120% per month. I like the straight way they are explaining that they generate income with such a "dirty" activity. I don't believe too much this explanation however. The profit is too high to be generated. I am sure many of you are epxerienced in HYIPs and know that even if you choose ones who pay over 100% per month, you won't end up making so much - just because some of the programs will run away with your money. This guy Matthew Taylor must be beastly good in playing with these. Thus, i think most probably the program is a ponzi itself. I must confess there is no proof for that however. So you are free to believe their explanation if you want. The domain info is showing an address in US - Boonton, NJ. Maybe someone could visit them and see the owners. The reason to review this program is that it is really promissing for these who are willing to take the risk. If you consider it as a game, you may end up as a happy winner. Recommended Strategy a) For serious investors: I hope i don't disappoint you reviewing such a risky program - this is the high yield world. But if you define yourself as a serious investor, better skip it. b) For gamblers: You may start with some amount (at least $27) which you can afford to loose. 24 days later (the program hopefully will be still here) you should receive at least 190% of your deposit. You get back your principal and invest the 90% again. Get them back and invest again etc etc. How much can this program live? 3 or 6 months probably. Or it may be a killer like GoldenRocks and survive more than an year if you are lucky. But the best is to get out your play money after the first cycle and they start playing with the profits. Imagine if it is real or at least stay for long. Published at Feb, 15 '06 , Read 643 times. If you liked this article subscribe to the Free HYWD Newsletter
User comments: ace at Mar, 18 '06 09:30 clifton at Mar, 18 '06 09:59 |
|











Latest comments
Oe_eO at Sep, 03 '10 10:40:
i click verisign logo and their website.... more >>
clifton at Sep, 03 '10 10:35:
Done :) but no idea where you... more >>
Oe_eO at Aug, 30 '10 18:16:
Hi Clifton, would you review about investplatforms.com?... more >>
Eugene Jackson at Aug, 26 '10 10:48:
Contact Adam Lathan he knows more information... more >>
Linda Zimmerman at Aug, 24 '10 12:02:
I receive comments from friends who have... more >>
Eugene Jackson at Aug, 24 '10 01:32:
I recieved some email from alertpay about... more >>
clifton at Aug, 13 '10 03:19:
Done :) ... more >>
Oe_eO at Aug, 10 '10 19:27:
Hi clifton, i would like request fast... more >>
clifton at Aug, 05 '10 11:06:
both reviews done :) ... more >>
Oe_eO at Aug, 05 '10 09:33:
Hi Clifton, i would like to request... more >>