5 fast HYIP reviewsby Bobby Handzhiev This week I'll point your attention on 5 programs picked from the newest additions on Gold Rater (TalkGold's rating site). Of course I may skip some of them if they appear to be loss of your valued time. 1. http://grandhyip.com/ 3.5% DAILY for 90 days,up to 30% WEEKLY for 12 weeks,up to 130% MONTHLY for 3 months What a funny name - "Grand" HYIP. My first impression is that the returns are way too high. A second scam warning for you should be that the site is crowded by banners of rating sites. The site is quite poor and does not stand well with the "Real business for serious investors!" slogan. Prediction: will be gone in less than 3 months 2. http://www.e2trust.com 1-2.36% daily short term 12 days 60-100% long term 30 days principal will be backed This one looks a little bit more interested. It has a short term investment with relatively low returns and long term with higher one. But it is 99.9% scam. Look at the great difference between plan 1 and plan 3 - this is 40% monthly!!! Separately all the monthly plans offer too high returns. Prediction: will be gone in less than a month 3. http://www.goto-site.com/cashhappy/ Silver-Plan : Receive 65% Payment daily for 2 days,Total 130% return. This only is obviously here just for fun. "Financial World of Happy CASH!". Come oooooon, keep me up!! 130% for 2 days? Do not put a penny, you will not receive anything back! The worst site i've seen recently by the way! Prediction: can stay as long as it is removed by the host, but this scam won't pay out anyone! See what happened. I finished the whole page with new HYIPs on Gold-Rater barely finding 3 programs which deserve your attention (including one for fun). This is getting ridiculous. Let us try find something interesting in "Premium Listings" section. 4. https://e-bucks.biz 3% daily This one has secure sertificate and flashy site which means they can stay for a while (alhtought their flash is terrible). 3% per day is too high and if your resist on the alwful music loaded on the site and browse for a while, you will see again - abchyip, the scammer's script. This program is also scam, unfortunately. Prediction: because of the money they've spent to build the site and SSL they can stay 3-4 months MAX. 5. http://www.antiniotissa.com/ 1.5% - 7.5% daily It's so hard to find anythign ineterstign today! "We are team of specialists with experience in the sphere of Forex and Stock trading." - most probably you are a team of scammers, but let us give y ou a chance. From first view it looks like the returns are too high on the higher plans, but if you look at the investment terms you will see they are only 40 days. So this is not so ridiculous. I bet this program IS a ponzi, but it can stay for a while. Prediction: will be here for 1-3 months Published at Jul, 15 '05 , Read 680 times. If you liked this article subscribe to the Free HYWD Newsletter
Are you the admin of this program or are you promoting it on your site?
Take the code below to display "Reviewed at HYWD" on your site and add creditibility to your site: No comments so far. Be the first to comment! |
|











Latest comments
clifton at Jul, 23 '10 11:52:
The review is done :) ... more >>
clifton at Jul, 20 '10 08:29:
Ferry, this isn't exactly the most appropriate... more >>
Oe_eO at Jul, 20 '10 03:23:
hello bro, same host ip doesn't mean... more >>
Ferry Smit at Jul, 20 '10 01:30:
MESSAGE FROM A CLIENT OF SPORTARBS: Ferry... more >>
morehyip at Jul, 20 '10 01:19:
Flamanta.com has same ip address with eternidex.com i'll... more >>
Oe_eO at Jul, 19 '10 10:05:
Thank you Clifton, i'll pass them. Btw,... more >>
clifton at Jul, 17 '10 10:21:
Such texts can be purchased for $100... more >>
Oe_eO at Jul, 16 '10 21:24:
Thanks for the review Clifton. I've a... more >>
clifton at Jul, 16 '10 10:35:
Done :) ... more >>
Oe_eO at Jul, 13 '10 23:36:
Hi Mbongwe, i would like to request... more >>