In focus: KaOnline by Tony Clifton [Your Program Focused]This is the next fresh one from the high quality and well paying HYIPs. As all of them its very risky and most probably not real, but what we want to know is if it can make us some money or not. KaOnline (if the first link does not work, try The IP Addres - it always works - more explanations about this issue later in the article) appeared this month and seems a good competition of one of our previous risky picks - DFII. The program structure KaOnline has a SEED fund, which is supposed to be a kind of like bank account and pays just 2% montly. This is not interesting for a HYIP investor of course. However, once invested into the SEED you can transfer your money into some of the investment lines (called "G.O. Funds" - coming from "Growth Oriented"): Inter-Diversification Feeder Fund - paying weekly, investment term 365 days, minimum investment $50. It supposingly is just a pool spreading your investment into the other funds managed by KaOnline. The ROI in this one is arround 8% weekly. Currency Pairs Weekly Fund - pays weekly, the investment term is only 7 days and the minimum is $250. They claim that in this fund they trade a specific currency pair in short period of time. The return here is fixed - 5%, so after a week you should receive 105% of your spend. Mexican Mercado de Bolsas Fund - and this one sounds interesting :-) It pays monthly, the investment term is 18 months and the minimum is 5k! The expected return is 5 - 15% monthly and it claims to invest in the Mexican Stock Market. All Arbitrage Fund - monthly payments, 6 months principal locking and minimum of $500. It has an interesting claim (I initially though it is only sports arbitrage, but i was wrong): - Interest Rate and Volatility Arbitrage - Emerging Markets Arbitrage - Capital Structure Arbitrage - Equity Relative Value Arbitrage - Convertible Bond Arbitrage - Statistical Arbitrage - Sports Wagering Arbitrage Re-Development Fund - monthly payment, one year term and minimum $1,000. Expected return is 20%+ monthly. Claims to invest in development and redevelopment kind of real estate construcions. The website One of the best websites I have seen recently. Perfect custom script, great expensive professional design and custom texts /this time I could not find any stolen texts that I usually find on the program's websites ;-)/ BUT! There is one BIG problem with the website and it is that the regular URL www.kaonline.biz does not work very often. The admin explained this is because of their DDOS protection software and it should be fixed, but it still does not work for me and I should use the IP. This is certainly bad, because it will draw off people scared that something is not OK. Conclusion KaOnline is a hot and promissing opportunity for risky HYIP-ers. I would not invest into the 5k fund, but all others are pretty good. Is it real? Well, is any HYIP real - barely. Is going to bring us profits - most probably yes, if we join early. I am already in, but if i was about to join now, I would wait for the website to get really fixed. I don't like this IP based login - many people will receive the original link and if it does not work, it would make bad impression. So, my conclusion is that it is good to join with some (affordable to risk) money, but better after you can load www.kaonline.biz without problems. Published at May, 22 '06 ; read 2684 times; If you liked this article subscribe to the Free HYWD Newsletter
User comments: lotro gold at Sep, 26 '08 20:51 album at Oct, 21 '08 02:48
|
|




by Tony Clifton [







Latest comments
Oe_eO at Mar, 11 '10 18:31:
Hi Mbongwe, please choose one of these... more >>
Don Winner at Mar, 09 '10 08:46:
The comments above were not actually posted... more >>
Don Winner at Mar, 09 '10 08:10:
Well what I reported I found out... more >>
Oe_eO at Mar, 07 '10 09:00:
Hi Clifton, i would like to request... more >>
user at Mar, 05 '10 00:32:
Unfortunately the new ebay buyer protection helps... more >>
SENIORIT at Mar, 03 '10 16:23:
bonjour, je voudrais investir en ligne, mais il... more >>
Corey Keats at Mar, 01 '10 22:31:
I have had the same problem, my... more >>
Managed Accounts at Feb, 24 '10 01:11:
Managed Forex Accounts The principal of PAMM... more >>
clifton at Feb, 20 '10 03:52:
Done :) http://hywd.info/article1 ... more >>
clifton at Feb, 20 '10 03:36:
Bet on Market is real, as far... more >>