5 hyips at your attentionby Bobby Handzhiev Back to a hyipmonitor.com. By the way this was the first site about high yield investing which I found on the Net and it made my interest in that matter. Anyway, I don't think the HYIP monitors are very usefull if you believe their ratings, but they are a good sources of investment programs for your own Due Diligence. 1. http://www.trendinginvestments.biz/ This is an interesting one. They claim to invest in hyips and forex and they even show the breakdown of their investments. 12% weekly or 65% monthly is quite high, but it is not so crazy considering the short invetsment terms. The site is nothing special, but it can deserve a test spend. Wait to see when the status on hyipmonitor.com will change to "paying" and then go ahead if you want. 2.http://www.bestsafeinvest.com/ Wooow. This may look not bad at a first view especially when you see the nice simple site. The lower plans seem reasonable, but what would you say about the "VIP". 7% is too high. Separately, such a big difference between the plans can mean only one thing - sure SCAM! Unfortunately only these 2 deserved your attention from "new additions" section. Lets search in "Exclusive" 3. http://egold-business.com This program has the same problem as the one above. While the returns on the lower plans look reasonable, those on the highest are crazy! Add to this the bad site and the 'special offers' and you already know - this program will run away, and will do it very soon 4. http://www.ingeniouspackages.net Another exclusive one. This is listed and paying since January, which is good. The plans vary a bit strange and the returns are high, but they are only for 30 days investment term. I bet this program is a ponzi (just guessing however), but if you are a gamble, you may profit from it. Invest at your own risk. 5. http://www.globes4you.com This one is from "Best rated" section. Definitely looks different by the most hyips arround. 7.5% weekly is reasonable by any means. Their structure is interesting and they do not seem to advertise themselves too much. It is always good to look arround for such 'quiet' and now well known program - they often can be real (at the time I found global-financial-trust it was exactly such unknown program). Keep an eye on globes4you, it may occure good opportunity. Published at Jul, 22 '05 ; read 600 times; If you liked this article subscribe to the Free HYWD Newsletter
Are you the admin of this program or are you promoting it on your site?
Take the code below to display "Reviewed at HYWD" on your site and add creditibility to your site: No comments so far. Be the first to comment!
|
A guide to Online Futures Trading |











Latest comments
wow gold at Jul, 03 '09 01:32:
wow gold,eve online isk,buy eve isk,eq2 plat,eq2... more >>
Managed Forex Accounts at Jul, 02 '09 05:51:
Managed Forex Accounts - [url]http://www.fxmorgan. are the... more >>
kevin at Jun, 27 '09 09:38:
call vida dubinsky at 720-406-0080 as she... more >>
Oe_eO at Jun, 26 '09 22:00:
Hi Yann, Would you share how you... more >>
kevin at Jun, 22 '09 11:04:
the biggest asshole in p-2-p who always... more >>
carlslegacy at Jun, 21 '09 09:35:
In reading more and more about ponzies... more >>
moneylove at Jun, 20 '09 08:06:
I feel for the people who lost... more >>
moneylove at Jun, 20 '09 07:55:
P2P is dead. It was a scam... more >>
Barbara at Jun, 20 '09 00:41:
I just posted my comments about the... more >>
Barbara at Jun, 20 '09 00:27:
I would very much like to believe... more >>