5 fast HYIP reviewsby Bobby handzhiev Well we are definitely changing the format of this section a little bit. Instead of sticking to particular monitor I will select 5 programs which are in some way interesting for you. Some of them may still be scams, but will have something special which deserves your attrention and could help you to learn more about scams. Some of them will hopefully be real good investment opportunities. 1. http://trypesdy.com/ 3% daily for 50 days. This one sounds almost reasonable. This makes 50% pure profit for about 2 months. The site is looking nice, but other than that it is in no means very different by all the programs arround. However it may stay for a while and the relatively short investment term gives you good chances to get out in profit. 2. http://www.luckylive.net/ 1-1.5% daily lifetime. This is another program with relatively reasonable returns. However it is 99% ponzi and i don't recommend it to you. First, see their amateur's site. Secondly, a real program would never accept $1 investment. An at the end what on earth is this "100% satisfaction guaranteed" sign?! It appears to be there to create feeling for security, but it is not serious by any means. Stay away from these, regardless of the low interest they are here to run away. 3. http://www.firstlinefinancialfund.com/ 5% daily for 30 days Do you already know why you should not invest here? 50 pure profit for 30 days is not so much, but the investment term is too short itself. One can hardly use your money for real in such time and return it all to you including the principal. This is PONZI without any doubt. 4. https://www.vstrader.com/ Variable monthly Here is a good one which has not yet gotten big attention. They pay arround 20-30% monthly which is reasonable enough to be real. Their history starts in May 2004, they show their returns for all that time. Very good responces in the forum and most important - they seem real, because there are few complains which are later satisfied, but without great words and too much noise. This looks like a vety good one and we will add in in watched programs. The mimimum investment is $25. 5. http://www.frec.biz/ 15% weekly. Disregard the good site, this is scam. Even if the crazy 15% per week can be made somehow, this is not with real estate. Never believe a HYIP claiming to invest in real estate. The profits are neither so high, heither so fast there. Published at Aug, 01 '05 ; read 758 times; If you liked this article subscribe to the Free HYWD Newsletter
Are you the admin of this program or are you promoting it on your site?
Take the code below to display "Reviewed at HYWD" on your site and add creditibility to your site: No comments so far. Be the first to comment!
|
|











Latest comments
Oe_eO at Mar, 11 '10 18:31:
Hi Mbongwe, please choose one of these... more >>
Don Winner at Mar, 09 '10 08:46:
The comments above were not actually posted... more >>
Don Winner at Mar, 09 '10 08:10:
Well what I reported I found out... more >>
Oe_eO at Mar, 07 '10 09:00:
Hi Clifton, i would like to request... more >>
user at Mar, 05 '10 00:32:
Unfortunately the new ebay buyer protection helps... more >>
SENIORIT at Mar, 03 '10 16:23:
bonjour, je voudrais investir en ligne, mais il... more >>
Corey Keats at Mar, 01 '10 22:31:
I have had the same problem, my... more >>
Managed Accounts at Feb, 24 '10 01:11:
Managed Forex Accounts The principal of PAMM... more >>
clifton at Feb, 20 '10 03:52:
Done :) http://hywd.info/article1 ... more >>
clifton at Feb, 20 '10 03:36:
Bet on Market is real, as far... more >>